President's Staff Innovation Award

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Wanted: Innovators who think outside the Cube

Voices of the Staff in collaboration with the Office of the President seeks nominations for the President’s Staff Innovation Award, an award program honoring individual staff members or teams whose big ideas and “outside of the Cube” thinking help make the university a better, more inclusive community. The award recognizes innovations in process, product, method or system. For more information, please review the Award Criteria.

Download a poster about the President's Staff Innovation Award

Mobile Banner Image: 
Mobile Wide Banner Image: 
Tablet Banner Image: 
Desktop Banner Image: 
Desktop Wide Banner Image: